The Alien Autopsy Video, An Analysis

Teresa Tindal, June 5, 2019

When I was in college I had hoped to go to medical school. I was working to pay for college and tired of waiting tables so I enrolled in medical laboratory school at the Regional Occupational Program in Fairfield, California which was just a mile or two down the road from Travis AFB and David Grant Medical Center. David Grant is a large, state of the art facility that is used for training new military laboratory technicians. They have a phenomenal training program and it was a great privilege to be included in the Air Force lab as part of my laboratory training.

My training included rotations through the major departments within a large, medical lab. I did rotations through hematology, cytology, histopathology, microbiology, blood bank, blood drawing, and lab rounds. Each department appeals to certain people for different reasons. If you’re extremely type A and meticulous about your work, then blood bank is a good place to work. However, as a pre-med student, my favorite department was histo-pathology because I learned so much about anatomy, pathology, systems and function both on the macroscopic and microscopic scale.

Whenever anything is removed from one’s body it is sent to the pathology lab to look for signs of disease or dysfunction. Specimens are dissected in something called the “gross” and then set into wax blocks to later be cut very thin onto slides and stained. Another duty of the pathology lab is to conduct the autopsies. The pathologist conducts the autopsy, sometimes more than one pathologist, with at least one assistant per pathologist.

Once I completed my lab training I was very lucky to gain employment in the pathology lab at Travis AFB. It was a major medical center with a high volume of cases and we’d see an average of two to four autopsies per week. My job, as the assistant, was to assist the pathologist in his examination. This would include getting the body from the morgue to the examination room, preparing for examination, having all of the appropriate instruments ready, assisting during the examination, opening the cranium, taking notes, and cleaning up afterwards. I’ve assisted in many, many autopsies and I know medical labs very well. After the recent documents regarding the purported “Alien Autopsy,” I realized I needed to re-watch the video.

The video is known as the Santilli tape and was first aired on the Fox network on August 28, 1995. I remembered seeing it once, as a teenager, but I had never viewed it again after my own lab experience. So now that I’ve watched it again I have some thoughts, purely from the perspective of a pathology assistant.

The first thing that strikes me is the table that the body is on. This appears to be a gurney or something. Autopsies are a giant mess. They really are. Blood, stomach, and other contents can get absolutely everywhere. In the autopsies that I’ve participated in, there were special tables for this purpose. These are elevated, shallow, steel tubs that can be rinsed out and cleaned thoroughly in between cases. Autopsy tables have a drain and a hose at one end to facilitate cleaning.

Another point that I noticed is that the people in the video do not appear to be wearing respirators. The worst thing about autopsies is not the gore. It’s the smell. As techs, we used to fight over who would get the best respirators and even then the smell could still seep in. Now consider that we are talking about a possible unknown life form. I can’t imagine that if respirators were available in the 1940’s that they were not using them. If not to reduce the odor but for bio-hazard purposes so as not to inhale any possible pathogens.

Another point I thought was noteworthy was the poor lab practice of one of the technicians. At some point one of the technicians picks up a pencil and starts writing with his gloved hands. This is very bad lab practice and is basic hospital hygiene 101. If a person has gloves on in the hospital one is taught to automatically assume that one’s hands are contaminated. This means that if you want to touch anything other than the patient, you first remove your gloves. This is part of what is known as Universal Precautions. It’s absolutely taboo to touch anything with gloves on in the lab or the hospital. So unless Universal Precautions were different in the 1940’s, a well-trained, military laboratory technician or pathologist would not be picking up a pencil and touching a document with contaminated, gloved hands, possibly spreading bio hazardous contamination.

The chest cavity cut is not like one I’ve ever seen before. When a chest cavity is opened I always saw what is known as the “Y” cut. This starts near each under-arm, meets at the center of the top of the rib cage, and then proceeds down the center of the abdomen. I have never seen a “Y” cut start around the neck. Not to say that doesn’t happen, I have just never personally seen that before. However, when they begin to peel aside the skin of the chest cavity on either side that is called “undermining” and was done accurately.

The examination of the cranium was fairly accurate from my experience. However, we had electric bone saws to remove the top of the cranium. I’ve certainly never seen anyone use a handsaw for this procedure but the cut was accurate. I was also impressed by the way the blood began to ooze when the skin was cut. That, too, was fairly accurate. Another accuracy was the weighing of the organs upon excision. Whenever any organ is removed it is weighed and noted.

I’m not sure what the level of sophistication was in the field of pathology in the 1940’s but I know that now all of those organs would be sent for gross examination. Samples would be cut, embedded into wax blocks, and then thinly sliced and placed onto slides for microscopic examination. The cellular structure would be studied under microscope. The blocks and slides would be labeled and stored.

It’s probably also worth mentioning that most medical doctors do not have much experience with autopsies. In my experience in the medical field, MD’s are primarily exposed to autopsies during medical school for the purposes of anatomy. After that, unless one goes into pathology, the vast majority of medical doctors do not participate in autopsies and wouldn’t be familiar with standard procedures. However, MD’s are certainly qualified to comment on anatomical structure and anatomical function.

There are other considerations as well. Truly, if an autopsy were to occur on an extra-terrestrial, I’d imagine that the strictest precautions would be taken. It would have to be presumed that the ET would be a huge bio hazardous risk. I would expect full on bio hazard suits, respirators, and a pressurized, air-filtered room for the autopsy to take place. While the autopsies I participated in took place in a state of the art medical facility, I don’t know that an official would risk transporting a presumed high-risk, bio hazard to a medical facility for autopsy. I’d expect there would be special facilities for just such occasions, the same as if an autopsy were to be performed on someone with something highly contagious like Ebola. I have not participated in any sort of extremely contagious, high-risk autopsy, however, so this is purely speculation based upon my experience.

Considering I don’t know what pathology and lab procedures were like in the 1940’s, when this video was purported to be made, I can’t say with certainty if it is real or fake. There are some very real elements to it and some suspicious ones as well. Like so much in this field, the truth seems to be more complicated and elusive than it appears at first glance.

 

 

 

Australian Embassy Hosts UFO Talk

On Wednesday, February 13, 2019, the Embassy of Australia hosted a talk on UFO’s entitled, “UFO’s, What’s the Government Covered Up?” The talk was given by the Australian, all-female team of the “Science Vs” podcast and affiliated with the concurrent conference of the American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS) which was being held in DC the same week.

The Science Vs podcast website, https://www.gimletmedia.com/science-vs, describes them as “your team of friendly fact checkers that blow up your firmly held opinions and replace them with science.” As leading female Australians in science communication, the talk was to celebrate women in science for the International Day of Women and Girls in Science which was on 11 February 2019.

The opening remarks were made by Ms. Nicole Forrester of the Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation, CSIRO. Ms. Forrester explained that the geographical location of Australia makes it a unique location for space science. Because of Australia’s unique position in the southern hemisphere, it’s able to cover one third of the sky at any given time. The US and Australia have a shared fifty-year history of science and space exploration partnership and Australia hosts one of three tracking stations for NASA.

The UFO portion of the talk started by asking two fundamental questions: “Are we alone?” and “Have we already been visited?”

There was a big emphasis on SETI which started with the story of Jill Tarter, a pilot, co-founder of SETI, and the inspiration for Jodi Foster’s character in the movie “Contact.” Tarter has an infamous story about flying at night when she spotted a brilliant, bright object in the night sky. She recounts how perplexed she was and how confusing the experience felt. That was until she realized that what she was seeing was a reflection of the moon. The talk then went into the history of the infamous SETI “Wow” signal which apparently turned out to be a signal from one of our own probes.

To answer the next question, “could aliens have already visited,” AATIP was briefly mentioned along with going through the history of the Roswell Crash. It was concluded that Roswell was declared a weather balloon. Considering all of the nuclear testing that was going on at the time in the area, it would make sense to this author that there would have been devices of some sort in the atmosphere monitoring the radiation levels. However, it was then mentioned that “ninety percent of UFO’s are identified. Could the other ten percent be ET?”

The talk ended with a brief discussion on wormholes and Einstein’s theory of Relativity.

I asked multiple representatives from the Australian Embassy if their government had an official position on the existence or non-existence of extra-terrestrial life. The answer I got was that they have no official position. However, I was told by Ms. Forrester that, “The infrastructure is set up and that they are open to the discoveries of science.” It does appear that scientists and governments from around the world are willing to invest the money and do the science and they are waiting to see where that data leads.

In some of my discussions with other attendees, most of whom were attending as part of the AAAS conference with extensive credentials in science and mathematics, most expressed a belief that it would be nearly impossible to think that we are alone in the universe. A great metaphor was used during the talk to demonstrate just how little we know; if the universe was compared to the Earth’s oceans, we would have only explored one eight-ounce glass of water.

What I Saw Changed My Worldview

I was born on Davis Monthan Air Force Base and grew up in the beautiful Sonoran Desert, in Tucson, Arizona. My dad worked on the flight line as an aircraft mechanic and I grew up around flight lines listening to the roar of jet engines at all hours. I grew up constantly looking up. Looking up in amazement watching the A-10’s in formation as they practiced overhead. Looking up at the stunning and inspiring sunrises and sunsets. Looking up to the mountains that surround the Tucson basin. Mostly, however, looking up at the breathtaking abundance of stars that dazzle and humble any observer.

Anyone who has lived long in the desert southwest knows that it pays to look up. With big, clear skies that span horizon to horizon and low light pollution, the desert southwest is a star gazer’s dream. And some, among their closest family and friends, will admit that it’s more than just stars that a gazer may be rewarded with seeing. Some will confide, quietly, that there’s an even greater mystery in those big, beautiful, bright desert skies. Many will quietly whisper at family gatherings about the UFO’s they’ve seen. I come from one of those families.

I remember spending time with my grandparents after the sun had gone down, sitting under the night sky. I remember so vividly the stories my grandma, grandpa, dad, aunt and uncles told. Stories about strange lights in the sky. Many of these stories happened around New Castle, PA and in Las Cruces NM. They involved cigar-shaped objects floating around the house in the 1960’s. My Grandpa shared amazing stories about working on the railroad next to the Ohio river and seeing the most awe-inspiring craft rise from the water. “Whoever they are, they’ve been here for a very, very long time,” my Grandpa, a WW2 veteran, once told me. Never in a million years did I think I’d ever see anything so spectacular. Nothing prepares a person for that first real, true sighting. Especially when it involves so much more than just one’s eyes. It involves a person’s whole heart.

It happened to me when I was 10yrs old. I lived on the east side of Tucson. I spent my days riding my horses through the Arizona desert and playing with my dogs and cats. I was truly an outdoorsy, animal-loving, nature-loving, tom-boy. One evening, at sunset, I was inside when I suddenly got the idea to go outside, lay down in the front gravel, and look up. I went outside and I made myself a little nest in the warm gravel facing west. The sun was already low-enough behind the houses that it was not in my face and Arizona sunsets are always such a treat. It wasn’t very long before a floating, gold-disc came into my view. I couldn’t believe what I was seeing.

It was a pure golden colored, saucer-shaped craft. It had no lights or anything fancy and it wasn’t doing any special flying maneuvers. It was slowly and soundlessly gliding straight over head. I watched in absolute awe as it glided overhead, eastward. It was so close. I could not look away. I was so excited to see such a thing I wanted somebody else to see it, too. So I ran next door to my best friend’s house. It felt like it took a long time for her to come to the door. However, by the time she did, the craft was still visible but far enough into the distance that it’s shape or color couldn’t really be distinguished.

That moment changed my life. I knew I had seen and experienced something that, at that time, the government and all of science was saying didn’t exist. However, I’ve always known what I saw and how it made me feel. That was the beginning of an incredible journey and the start of 29 years of high strangeness and synchronicity.

I’ve looked into multiple religions and spiritual practices. I’ve read everything I could get my hands on about UFO’s and still, nothing has quite matched. In all of my research I’ve heard other stories that were similar but never quite like mine. Everything I read described silvery or metallic disks, red-hot fiery balls, and white or opaque cigar-shapes. I’ve seen ancient pictures that seem to depict UFO’s but I never saw one that really looked like what I saw. So imagine my surprise when, out of synchronicity, 29 years later, I just happened to see a near replica on TV.

My daughter started watching a fantastic show on National Geographic called, “This Strange Rock” narrated by Will Smith. There, on TV, for the first time, I saw it again. It was a near identical replica. It was surrounded by Buddhist Monks all simultaneously in prayer at the Temple of One Million Buddhas. The Buddha statues were all gold and arranged into the most curious of shapes that when viewed from afar seemed to look exactly like the golden- colored UFO that I saw. Having studied some Buddhist teachings and being a student of meditation I was immediately taken over by how profound the scene was. These were Buddhist pilgrims who had traveled very far and very long to meditate, together, in front of this temple. This was their holy site. Is there a connection?

While my puzzle has yet to be solved I feel I may have found a significant piece. This isn’t something I’ve asked for and it’s never fit into my worldview as a student of science. I’ve invested a lot of my life at much personal expense to do this. Nearly everything I’ve done in my life has been to try and understand what I witnessed. I’ve looked into every possibility I can think of or find.  I don’t know for sure what this is but I know it’s incredibly significant. I know it’s forever changed me and I feel as if everything I’ve ever done, every life experience I’ve ever had has prepared me to say this… I am an experiencer.

Whatever this is, I continue my quest for the Truth.

 

 

 

 

Elizondo Got it Right- Mostly

On July 27, 2018, former Pentagon official Mr. Luis Elizondo knocked it out of the park as the MUFON keynote speaker. He gave a great presentation about the Pentagon backed UFO program, the Advanced Aerospace Threat Identification Program (AATIP), and his role within it. He explained that his only job was to find out what UFO’s were and how they worked. He wasn’t there to speculate about who or what was behind the phenomenon. In an interview he did with Erin Burnett on CNN he did admit, “we may not be alone.” However, he hit the home run when he mentioned disclosure at the MUFON banquet.

He pointed out that disclosure is a process that has already begun. He said that this time next year he expected we’d be having an entirely different conversation about the existence of what’s been termed “the others.” As he spoke people sat riveted, in total silence. Were we truly witnessing the biggest historical event in the history of mankind? Was this an acknowledgment from the United States government that indeed, extra-terrestrials exist?

However, with all due respect, there is one thing that he got wrong. As Mr. Elizondo explained what the function of government is, he said it is “not to satisfy people’s curiosity.” While that is true, government does not exist to indulge curiosities, if there is truly an extra-terrestrial presence on Earth, this is about immensely more than just curiosity. If we presume that there are extra-terrestrials and they have been here, this is the biggest paradigm changing, life changing, societal changing knowledge in the history of civilization.

Some of the biggest questions we’ve been asking ourselves since the beginning of time is who are we and why are we here? Where did we come from? Is there a higher intelligence above our own and if so, what is our relationship to it? Were we created or are we truly the product of evolution? The answers to these questions shape our lives, our behaviors, our outlooks, our values, our psychology, our societies and our environments. The way we view the answers to these most fundamental questions shapes who we are to our deepest cores.

If there is an extra-terrestrial presence that either has or continues to come here the technological implications are astounding. This would mean technology that is far beyond the dependence on archaic, combustion engines. The world’s economy is an oil based one. To introduce technology with the ability to curb our reliance on oil would drastically change the world economy and the global balance of power. The petro-dollar could potentially crash and countries that build their wealth from oil could find themselves relics, forgotten to history. On the opposite end of the spectrum, the developing third world countries could find a much needed leg-up and could be spared the environmental devastation of industrial revolutions. To control such technology would be to control the future of humanity itself. To receive such technology would be a gift to the world, if delivered into the right hands, and used for the betterment of the world. Is that what happened? Did the United States receive what was once considered “magic” from the gods, in a sudden crash of technology?

The religious impact would be truly astounding. Would people start to second guess themselves and everything that they’ve always believed in? Or, would they find comfort in knowing that there really might be something to all of the historical, religious mythology? What was Mary’s divine intervention? What did Mohammad see? How did the Buddha become so enlightened and what sort of divine inspiration did the religious heroes of history really experience? Was it possibly extra-terrestrial in nature? Would we feel comfort or fear if we had scientific confirmation of an extra-terrestrial presence and how would this shape our view of God? Perhaps this would inspire within us to reexamine our place in the universe and our relationships with each other. Maybe we would ask ourselves, as a species, where do we want to go if we now know from where we’ve come? Maybe others have gone before us… to the stars?

If there truly is an extra-terrestrial presence that has visited this Earth, disclosing this information in a scientific way makes this time arguably the most important since biblical times. It makes sense to release this information slowly, through multiple outlets, in multiple ways. It makes sense to slowly acclimatize the population to the idea so as not to have a repeat of the radio broadcast, “War of the Worlds,” where panic led to some suicides.

Mr. Elizondo said we’re in a disclosure process that’s unfolding before our very eyes. In the past year alone it seems as if the process of disclosure has accelerated. On October 11, 2017, we witnessed history when multiple, career CIA officers openly identified themselves and announced their new endeavor as leaders on the board of the To The Stars Academy (TTSA). At the time, whatever the TTSA was doing, it seemed to be very significant. Following this announcement, UFO’s and the AATIP program made the New York Times and the Washington Post. We’ve seen NASA scientists approach congress for funding to search for Extra Terrestrial life, we’ve seen multiple announcements from NASA that there are Earth-like planets all throughout the solar system and liquid water may be on Mars. Then there is President Trump’s announcement of a Space Force. Why would we need a separate force for what the Air Force has already been doing and why now? While the story of an extra-terrestrial cover-up has been in and out of the press for over seventy years, it would appear as if, suddenly, ideas about life in space are ubiquitous.

So, Mr. Elizondo, while your performance was outstanding I do have to disagree on one thing. This is about so much more than just idle curiosity. This is about answering the biggest questions we as human beings face. This is about tackling some of the biggest problems, together, that the world is ever going to face. This is about possibly knowing who we are and about answering the biggest question of all… what does it mean to be human?

Teresa Tindal, 4 September 2018

Busy Week for Disclosure in DC

Today was a very busy day in disclosure news in Washington, DC. Today we had a lengthy announcement by Vice President, Mike Pence, about the launch of the new United States Space Force. Pence highlighted the need for national security by maintaining American dominance in “crowded” outer space.

This week we also found out about a meeting that occurred on August 1, 2018 between space scientists and congress. These scientists approached congress to ask about more funding to continue to search for extra terrestrial life. As reported at Space.com by Meghan Bartels, Nasa associate administrator for the Science Mission Directorate, Thomas Zurbuchen told congress that “… it’s (ET life) one of the big questions of all humanity.” He went on to talk about how this “will be remembered forever and will provide a level of understanding not just about ourselves but also about our nature.” Michigan Senator Gary Peters asked the scientists a valid question when he asked if we are even searching for extra-terrestrial life in the correct way if “theoretically” ET life is possibly billions of years ahead of us in technology. To which, apparently, there was no response.

At the recent MUFON Banquet at the annual symposium, held in Cherry Hill, NJ, Luis Elizondo of #TTSA and the Pentagon’s #AATIP program said that disclosure had already begun. He explained how disclosure was a process that’s already started. He also said that in one year’s time, we’d be having an entirely different conversation about disclosure than what we’re having now.

It would appear that what we’re witnessing is the biggest paradigm shift to take place in recent history. We’ve got the #TTSA program, we’ve got the #SpaceForce announcement, and we’ve got Nasa scientists lobbying for more money in their search for #ET. Are these all fingers of the same coordinated effort for #Disclosure by the US government? And, if so, what is it that’s to be disclosed? Top-secret government space-age vehicles that we developed ourselves? Or, did we have some help by ET? Either way there’s no doubt about it that Luis Elizondo was telling the truth. What we’re seeing is the groundwork being laid for the disclosure of something spectacular.

Teresa Tindal, 9 August 2018

The Embassies of the World Mission

On June 20, 2018, I began my global mission for truth. That is when I began my campaign writing to various embassies in Washington, DC, asking them if they have an official policy on the existence of extra terrestrials (ET). The first three countries I decided to approach regarding this issue were the big ones in UFOlogy; Russia, France, and Brazil. I chose these three countries because of their longstanding history with UFO/UAP phenomenon. As of this date, 8 August, 2018, I am still awaiting an acknowledgment that my email was received, let alone an official response. I plan to continue with my quest for the Truth by continuing my requests of embassies in DC. Next, I plan to approach the United Kingdom, Japan and China. Japan is of particular interest as the Japanese First Lady, Yukio Hatoyama, wrote about her own alien abduction experience in her 2008 book, “Very Strange Things I’ve Encountered.”

 

Below, is a copy of my e-mail requests:

June 20 2018

Hello,

I’m writing to you to ask what the (Russian/ French/ Brazilian) government’s official position is on the existence of extra terrestrials.

Does your government have a public policy on this issue? Does your government acknowledge that it’s a possibility? Does your government acknowledge that it’s possible we’ve already been visited or are currently being visited?
Thank you for your attention to this matter.

Sincerely,

Teresa Tindal
(my phone number)