Pedophilia; The REAL Pandemic and National Security Threat

Teresa Tindal, 17 October 2021

Like everybody else, I was shocked, disgusted, disappointed and saddened when the Executive MUFON Director, Jan Harzan, was arrested for allegedly attempting to meet an undercover detective pretending to be a 13 year old girl for sex.

https://www.vice.com/en/article/3azpj9/head-of-major-ufo-organization-arrested-on-child-solicitation-charges

This was particularly upsetting because, as we all came to realize, Harzan had just given a talk at a Maryland MUFON meeting just a week or so after his arrest. I was told by multiple people at the time that he acted and spoke normally as if he hadn’t just allegedly been caught trying to commit the biggest taboo of all, sexual contact with a child! Most everyone I spoke to really found it quite creepy and unsettling that Harzan had the ability to act as if everything was normal when he had just been busted by an undercover police operation posing as a 13 year old little girl setting up a meeting for sex.

I was no longer director of Maryland MUFON as I had resigned to participate in bringing to trial my own childhood sexual abusers. As I have thought about what to write about this for many months now, I couldn’t get past these five words that persistently came up for me when I thought about the Jan Harzan incident;

Hey Jan; ARE YOU STUPID OR SOMETHING?? For a smart guy, you sure are DUMB.

So what could possibly be worse than a much respected and extremely well educated public figure getting arrested for soliciting a 13 year old girl for sex? The fact that it appears there’s been a real effort to cover this up and make it go away and that there isn’t even an attempt to make it appear as though justice is being served!

As I write this article, the top two pages in Google for Jan Harzan only have ONE article about his arrest and one other mention that he was ever even arrested at all plus a single Facebook post about the incident. When I ran his name through multiple, public records databases, I found absolutely no indication that he had been arrested AT ALL!

Seriously, WTF?

Seriously, Google? You censor any debate that is critical of the official narrative but when it comes to grown men trying to have sex with little girls you just casually minimize it? What is wrong with you?

I don’t know what this Hindi song says but I’m sure she is pointing her finger at the perverts, pedophiles, and those who help cover for them and she is calling them out as part of the “naughty, naughty gang.”

In fact, I couldn’t find the mugshot for Harzan within the first three pages of a google search and I had to specifically pull it from the Huntington Beach Police Department Website which I only knew about because I had seen it before it was censored off of a Google search:

https://nextdoor.com/agency-post/ca/huntington-beach/huntington-beach-police-department/crimes-against-children-arrests-154852360/

I guess Harzan is yet another example of another high powered, high profile, wealthy elite who is going to get away with allegedly trying to have sex with little girls and the large tech giants like Google are going to let the data be manipulated for political reasons. I mean, it does sort of look bad that a high profile, world renown, public figure who I believe is also a nuclear physicist gets caught allegedly trying to have sex with 13 year old children. What a PR nightmare and it seems there’s a lot of money and quite a few very popular TV shows with interests in this guy.

Harzan’s IMBD page boasts that:

“Jan Harzan is a producer, known for Hangar 1: The UFO Files (2014), Mufon Insider – All things UFO (2019) and Ancient Aliens (2009)”

Even the wisest being among us is like “WTF Ya,ll? This is embarrassing,” which I’m sure is followed by a palm to the forehead.

https://www.ocregister.com/2014/05/29/meet-newport-beachs-jan-harzan-the-indiana-jones-of-extraterrestrials/

“What’s he been up to lately?” Oh I dunno, surfing the net for vulnerable little girls he can rape? “Jan Harzan, the ‘Indiana Jones’ of Little Girl Rapists.” So where is all your evidence for the alien abductions and quarter-mile long extraterrestrial mother ships, Jan, the pervert man? Just how involved were you with little girls, Jan? Was this something that just all of a sudden became an attraction for you, Jan? It’s almost like all those alien stories and mother ships were just a diversion from what you were really doing. Only something so awesome as extra terrestrial visitation could detract from something so horrific. Were you acting alone, Jan, or were you part of a larger network? How many times over the course of your career were you blackmailed into doing terrible things because someone else found out about your fondness for little kids? Is this why the aliens are so rapey, Jan, or did the aliens make you do it? I suppose it’s much easier for many victims of severe childhood sexual abuse to believe that they have “special, alien” DNA and that it’s the “aliens” who have abused them when they’ve been drugged and repeatedly traumatized and raped than it is to believe that people could actually be that evil and they are victims of such evil. In fact, there are many drugs that can make a person feel or even hallucinate that there’s another presence with them that they either feel, see or hear or any combination thereof. And those aliens, they’re the perfect scapegoat. No ability to serve an alien in court.

Sadly, Jan Harzan isn’t the only person in a position of authority involving potential nuclear, military or state secrets who has been seduced by the dark side. Turns out, entrapping the weak ones with sex with children for the purposes of blackmail isn’t just a phenomenon in the United States. There’s this genius, here:

More like a threat to his children which I suppose is the same thing as the future of the monarchy. At least William has a backbone and knows right from wrong. Shout out to Prince William… I wouldn’t let my creepy uncle around my kids either. Even Prince William said he’s not putting up with this kind of behavior. That’s the kind of leadership we need.

And despite the fact that the Prince of Perverts, Andrew, was seen in a literal photograph taken inside the residence of Satan himself, Jeffrey Epstein, arms wrapped around an underage Virginia Guiffre with Jizz Lane Maxwell proudly smiling next to the couple…

https://www.businessinsider.com/jeffrey-epstein-virginia-giuffre-prince-andrew-ghislaine-maxwell-alcohol-2019-9

… the UK police have announced that they will not be pressing any charges.

What, you mean with all that fancy schooling you got as a Prince, nobody ever told you that you might be a target for blackmail and that partying with young girls and having sex with them was wrong? You’re kind of dumb for a smart guy who attended all those fancy schools, Andy.

https://abcnews.go.com/Entertainment/wireStory/uk-police-drop-action-prince-andrew-abuse-claim-80513984

Gee, what a shocker.

Even Bill Murry isn’t buying this crap.

The United States Women’s Olympic team just testified before congress that not only did the American FBI fail to protect them, but that the FBI protected, enabled and handed the girls up to child rapist, Nassar, on a “silver platter.”

Every system has failed not just Virginia but Olympic Athletes, former State Department spouses, military family members, active duty military members and prominent Hollywood figures. The FBI, the lawyers, the entire judicial system, the compromised and extremely political judges, some local law enforcement agencies, basically the DOJ, Congress, UK police, the military branches, the media… they’ve all failed us.

In fact, I personally know that instead of many of these survivors receiving help from the powers that be, they are further abused, witness intimidated, threatened, attacked, pets end up poisoned, drugged, raped, harassed by law enforcement, harassed by judges, and sometimes I suspect murdered for speaking out.

Why?

The Olympians testified to Congress that the FBI were complicit in the problem of their childhood sexual abuse.

https://www.bostonherald.com/2021/09/17/editorial-shame-on-the-fbi-for-abandoning-olympians/
I wonder why all of these people keep getting abused and keep disappearing? Certainly the criminals who abuse and murder them are deterred by the possible consequences. Right?

Seems what we have here is a bunch of compromised people in positions of power, around the world, and the authorities are covering for them while simultaneously failing victims. How deep does this rabbit hole go?

France just completed and released the results of a study it conducted on childhood sexual abuse by the Catholic Church. Their findings? It wasn’t just the priests who were rapey but the nuns were sexually assaulting children, too:

https://www.thedailybeast.com/nuns-raped-girls-with-crucifixes-as-female-pedophilia-was-covered-up-by-the-church

The number of survivors, just in France alone, is truly astounding:

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-10059827/Major-report-expose-sex-abuse-Frances-Catholic-Church.html

330,000.

Three hundred, thirty THOUSAND children sexually abused by the Catholic church… just in France!

For comparison, there have been more than 300,000 people in the United States who have purportedly died of COVID-19:

https://www.usatoday.com/in-depth/news/2020/12/14/coronavirus-most-deaths-deadliest-days-in-american-history-300-k-300000-three-hundred-thousand/3867824001/

Just France alone has enough victims of institutional, childhood sexual abuse that it has surpassed the number of people lost in multiple major wars and it is approximately equal to the number of victims of a pandemic in the United States. Only, my guess is that the survival rate for COVID 19 is probably significantly higher than it is for those who were victims of institutional, systemic, childhood sexual assault. Why aren’t the propaganda machines most people know as TV news talking about how many lives have been lost due to childhood sexual assault and child trafficking? Because its all conspiracy… rrriiigghhhttt.

What’s the REAL crisis here?

Why would the mainstream media ignore such a huge phenomenon with so many victims and likely a significant amount of deaths? Why would the mainstream media label such things “conspiracy theory?” Gee, I don’t know, when there are that many victims of something and nobody is ever held accountable and “sorry” from Christopher Wray the Director of the FBI and “sorry” from the Pope are supposed to be adequate responses, yeah, it sorta does seem like there’s something strange going on.

“Sorry.” – Christopher Wray.
Oh wow, thanks Chris, that heals all of our wounds now and satisfies our need to see justice. Too bad you’re not in a position to know someone who could seek justice for survivors and who would fight for survivors, but we appreciate your apology. None of the victims want to hear “sorry.” They want to see prosecutions and lengthy prison sentences.

Yeah, but child sex trafficking and childhood sexual abuse that is perpetrated and covered up at the highest levels is still “conspiracy theory,” right?

Furthermore, not only is nobody helping those brave enough to speak out and nobody is prosecuting those who attempt to intimidate or otherwise silence the survivors, but there appears to be a concerted effort to normalize child sexual grooming materials in our very schools!!

https://www.foxnews.com/us/fairfax-mom-confronts-school-board-over-graphic-sexual-materials-in-school

The video is even more shocking. I would post a link but it’s highly censored in the country whose constitution gives us the freedom of speech and the video has been removed from all of the platforms I knew it to exist on. The illustrations in the book are shockingly graphic and it reads like a how-to guide for oral sex between underage boys and grown men.

Aww, poor Kevin is just misunderstood.

As if this wasn’t all absurd and horrific enough, now, parents who speak out about such concerns at school board meetings are going to be put on lists by the FBI and investigated as possible domestic terrorists!

https://thehill.com/homenews/state-watch/577065-state-school-board-leaves-national-association-saying-they-called

So, while there are KNOWN child predators walking around free and being let off the hook every time they get caught abusing children, and while the school boards are apparently working to normalize adult/ child sexual relations, the DOJ has decided to focus on parents who object?

Makes total sense.

IS ANYBODY OF INTEGRITY LEFT TO DO THEIR EFFING JOBS?

All of these perverts abusing children isn’t just morally abhorrent and an example of near total failure of every system in place meant to protect victims, it’s a huge issue of national security.

Foreign countries who want to control figures in strategic places of power just love a nasty pervert with a hunger for children. That’s considered blackmail GOLD in the world of espionage. How many foreign countries are yelling “Yahtzee” and “Bingo” right about now?

This highly inconspicuous, modest ranch with a helicopter pad that was used to traffic underage US citizen girls for the purposes of blackmailing key leaders just happened to go unnoticed by the Santa Fe County Sheriff and the New Mexico attorney general even though it’s purported the Governor knew about it? Yeah… right… I’m sure that’s exactly how it went down.
https://www.lcsun-news.com/story/news/local/2019/08/10/epstein-accuser-says-told-have-sex-gov-richardson-prince-andrew-alan-dershowitz/1975518001/

So former New Mexico Governor Bill Richardson ADMITS that he visited Epstein Ranch… “just to Netflix and chill,” the former Governor claims.
“The wealthy hedge fund manager?” REALLY?
The guy was a convicted pedophile with a demonstrated history of judicial systems ruling in his favor despite undeniable mountains of evidence against him of the most egregious nature. I think a more appropriate sentence would be, “Former Gov. Bill Richardson recalls visiting the southern Santa Fe County mansion of Jeffrey Epstein, the world’s wealthiest and most successful pedophile teacher in recent history.”
There, I fixed it for you.

Out of ALL of the locations in the entire WORLD to have a child trafficking, kiddie rape ranch for the purposes of entrapment and blackmail, I began to wonder why Richardson and why Santa Fe? It doesn’t take a PhD to figure out the answer to this question.

New Mexico is the United States research and development (R&D) playground. It’s the birthplace of the atomic bomb and it houses multiple military and DOD contractor R&D facilities. Furthermore, I was pretty shocked to discover that Albuquerque sits atop the world’s largest nuclear storage facility in the world based out of Kirtland Air Force Base.

https://nukewatch.org/Kirtland.html

I always thought maybe it was all those underground aliens the perverts wanted control over. I mean, who doesn’t want proof of the extra terrestrial space aliens, right? I don’t know if this has anything to do with the lure of the “Land of Enchantment,” but New Mexico is also home to the nation’s only civilian space port, too.

https://www.spaceportamerica.com/visit/

And it’s not just the male Governors who get seduced into inappropriate sexual behavior. The current Governor of New Mexico, Michelle Lujan Grisham, apparently finds it appropriate to grab male staffers by the crotch while humiliating them. Where does that thought even come from and how does it lead to an actual action in a professional woman old enough to be someone’s Grandma?

https://www.santafenewmexican.com/news/local_news/former-campaign-staffer-who-accused-lujan-grisham-of-abuse-receives-settlement/article_f6fc33fe-9c64-11eb-b5ae-67e21f6644a6.html

Great to see non-biased journalism there, Santa Fe New Mexican. You all didn’t happen to attend Santa Fe Public Schools, did you? You seem to have “political propaganda” and actual non-biased news confused.

In closing, one might be able to write off childhood sex abuse, cover-ups and child sex trafficking as “conspiracy” to escape cognitive dissonance. If it doesn’t affect one personally, then why spend too much effort being concerned over it. It’s a little harder to justify the DOJ putting angry parents at school board meetings on domestic terrorist watch lists. However, it’s absolutely undeniable and completely unjustifiable that the US state, New Mexico, with the most advanced technology, research and the biggest cache of nukes in the world has had TWO governors who are behaving sexually inappropriately and giving our enemies gold mines of blackmail material. This is absolutely not just an issue of morality, it’s a serious issue of national security but I suppose the DOJ doesn’t notice when there are so many concerned parents who are potential “domestic terrorists” to now focus on.

It’s up to us to decide what we as citizens of the United States are willing to accept. Even inmates in prison, hardened criminals, draw the line at pedophiles and sex offenders. Still feel safe? Still think your children are safe? Still think our leaders in the highest positions of authority have our best interests in mind?

Think again.

When “WAP,” (wet a*s pu**y) is the number one song in the country but Dr. Seuss is banned, we’ve got a cultural problem. It is no secret that Hollywood and the music industry are rife with pedophiles and victims were made “stars” in exchange for staying silent about the childhood and sexual abuse they endured. Politics flows downstream from culture. Control the culture, control the politics.

I don’t know where we go from here but the writing is everywhere… Rome is burning and everybody seems too busy covering their own behinds to address the root cause.

When the numbers of systemic childhood sexual abuse by institutions rivals those of wars and pandemics and likely with a much higher mortality rate, I’d say that pedophilia is the REAL pandemic and national security threat. But what do I know? I’m still halfway hoping the alien gods are coming to save us.

Teresa Tindal, United States, 10/2021.

Cubans, Russians, Crickets, Aliens, Time Travelers, Swamp Gas, Mass Hysteria; The State Department Can’t Seem to Keep its Story Straight… Again. Why Are They Lying About “Havana Syndrome” Injuries?

Teresa Tindal, 3 October 2021

I often think about how I started this quest in earnest, seriously looking for proof of extra terrestrials. While I have never once seen scientific proof of space aliens, elves, faeries or pixie people in this field, I have seen a lot of straight up nonsense, blatant lies and plenty of people of questionable ethics and character and oddly, pedophiles (is that why the “aliens” are so rapey when they “abduct” people?). Having spent twenty two years inside the beltway and around the world, I developed an eye for bullshit and it looks like the United States State Department is at it again. It wasn’t enough to leave US citizens and Afghan allies deserted in a war zone to be slaughtered. Now the US State Department is putting out blatant lies when it comes to Havana Syndrome. For those not familiar with this ridiculously named “syndrome,” let me recap.

United States Diplomats and in two cases that I know of, United States military personnel have incurred serious injuries that are consistent with radiation exposure. The first known cases that are public occurred in Moscow from the 1950’s to the 1970’s. This extended incident is now referred to as the “Moscow Signal.” The first paragraph from Wikipedia states:

The Moscow Signal was a reported microwave transmission varying between 2.5 and 4 gigahertz, directed at the Embassy of the United States, Moscow from 1953–1976, resulting in an international incident. The US government eventually determined it was probably an attempt at espionage, and that there were no significant health effects on embassy staff, although this conclusion has been disputed.

Fast forward to 2016 (that’s the official timeline, anyway, which I know to be false) and suddenly US diplomats, their families and even their pets are suffering very serious injuries which are consistent with radiation exposure. Wikipedia sums up “Havana Syndrome” like this…

Havana syndrome is a set of medical signs and symptoms reported by United States and Canadian embassy staff first in Havana, Cuba, dating to late 2016, and subsequently in other countries. The U.S. Department of State has referred to the events as “unexplained health incidents” or UHIs,[6][7] while the director of the Central Intelligence Agency (CIA) has publicly called them attacks.”

In 2018, U.S. diplomats in China reported problems similar to those reported in Cuba, as did undercover CIA agents working in other countries with partner agencies on missions aimed at countering Russian covert operations.

“A study of affected diplomats in Cuba published in the medical journal JAMA in 2019 found evidence that the diplomats experienced some form of brain injury, but did not determine the cause or specific character of the trauma.[11][12] While there is no expert consensus on the syndrome’s cause,[13] a co-author of the JAMA study considered microwave weapons “a main suspect”.[3][14] A National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine expert committee concluded in December 2020 that microwave energy (specifically, directed pulsed RF energy) “appears to be the most plausible mechanism in explaining these cases among those that the committee considered” but that “each possible cause remains speculative.”[2][4][15] In 2021, investigators were considering new evidence, including blood markers from patients, which had recently been collected and analyzed more systematically.[5]

The U.S. intelligence services have not reached a consensus on or a formal determination of the cause of the Havana syndrome, though U.S. intelligence and government officials have expressed suspicions to the press that Russian military intelligence is responsible.”

Is it the Russians, crickets, time travelers, aliens, or mass hysteria? The US State Department can’t seem to tell the difference?

Around 2016 when the problem began to grow to such proportions the State Department knew they couldn’t keep it a secret anymore, they went with one of their favorite scapegoats… Russia. I’m starting to notice that whenever anything happens that is undeniable and bad or if the powers that be want to attempt to discredit someone, Russia is always somehow involved. President Trump… Russia. Tulsi Gabbard not backing impeachment of President Trump… she’s a Russian asset. Technologically advanced crickets that cause brain damage… those omnipresent Russians strike again.

https://www.theguardian.com/science/2021/jun/02/microwave-weapons-havana-syndrome-experts

So, wait, are they saying that Russia, China AND the US have portable microwave weapons? Yes, I’m sure the *cough cough* “US Company” (DOD Contractor) only made one prototype and just for the Marines. Oy vey.

https://www.politico.com/news/2021/05/10/russia-gru-directed-energy-486640

Ok, so first they attempted to go with the old “it was the Russians” again narrative. The only problem is, as I pointed out to the entire Senate Intelligence Committee, is that as a victim myself of these directed energy attacks three times on US soil, I do not believe for one second that the Russians or the Chinese have that kind of capability here and if they do we we might as well just hand over the keys. I was hit TWICE on the exact same road in nearly the same place in Santa Fe, New Mexico. The first time I was hit in New Mexico I was riding with my ex husband and my daughter. My daughter began to SCREAM about the pain in her head and that she had a migraine. She began to sob. Days later my hair began to fall out by the handfuls so much so that I had to seek medical help.

Each clump was a daily shower but it was hysteria again, right guys?

The second time I was hit in Santa Fe I had just dropped my daughter off at school and I had my new pup in the seat next to me, after my previous dog of four years suddenly became so ill we had to put him to sleep. All of a sudden I felt a familiar throbbing in my head. It felt like my head was going to explode. I might have been able to write off this incident and find a way to doubt myself if I had not felt that feeling before I got an inexplicable brain injury which required me to get brain surgery in 2011. I might have been able to rationalize that familiar pain if my new pup, who was sitting next to me in the front seat, had not also suddenly become very ill. At the exact same time I suddenly got one of the worst headaches of my life, my pup simultaneously started to throw up all over the seat and the car.

Yes, it looks like he ate something and yes, I have experienced excruciating splitting headaches before. But what were the chances he and I got sick right at the exact same time near the same location as before suddenly and out of the blue?

I endured a brain injury consistent with radiation exposure in 2011. Something happened to my daughter that hurt her so badly she was sobbing and then my hair began to fall out days later. Something happened to my pup to make him throw up at the exact same time that my head began to pound on the same road in close proximity to the other hit in Santa Fe. I pointed out to congress that blaming the Russians for what happened to me and my daughter on Cerrillos Road in Santa Fe, forty miles from Los Alamos and 60 miles from Kirtland Air Force Base in an area known for its experimentation with nuclear energy and radiation experiments was absurd! For an illness targeting US diplomats, it was only my daughter and I who ever experienced anything and the diplomatic dictator never seemed to get hurt or even want to admit that anyone did. Although it was a little hard for him to deny that I had a minor and rather inconvenient brain surgery. Oops.

I don’t find it coincidental that now, suddenly, the “Jason Group” has apparently come out with a new report that contradicts everything that’s been said by US intelligence, the media, Medical Doctors and victims by blaming “crickets” and “mass hysteria.” I guess someone must have realized how absurd and stupid it was to say it was the Russians who attacked my daughter and me in the heartland of America’s research and development state where nobody farts very loudly without some guy behind a screen somewhere seeing the heat signature.

“Hey Joe, you know there’s this problematic ex wife of a diplomat who was one of the first cases of Havana Syndrome, sir, and she has eyes to see, sir. She’s raising hell with congress about her brain injury while on her husband’s diplomatic tour of duty, sir. What do we say?” “Ugh… what’s her hair smell like? Just revert to plan B.” “What’s plan B, sir?” “Just call them all crazy and we don’t have to acknowledge it anymore.” “Yes, sir!”
https://www.nemiss.news/are-crickets-to-blame-for-the-mysterious-havana-syndrome-national-international-news-fri-1oct2021/

Only it’s too late to claim mass hysteria. The medical doctors have spoken. There are articles in peer reviewed medical journals about the findings in those who are afflicted.

https://jamanetwork.com/journals/jama/fullarticle/2738552

So are all of the Medical Doctors, Radiologists, Neurologists and peer review panel members suffering from mass hysteria too? There used to be a time when women with endometriosis were accused of suffering from hysteria until endometriosis was identified. This isn’t the 1950’s anymore when we can just accuse people of hysteria when they are suffering with something measurable and real. To suggest so is just absolutely insulting to everyone involved.

I guess the Jason Group failed to realize that while they were coming out with their propaganda “research,” the house passed a bill to assist those affected (or that the State Department will admit have been affected) by some sort of directed energy weapon consistent with radiation.

https://www.politico.com/news/2021/09/21/house-bill-havana-syndrome-500786

I only see two possibilities here. Either the State Department is lying or the State Department is lying. As a former MUFON investigator with years of training in investigations, rule number one in assessing the honesty and integrity of a story is consistency in the testimony. How did the US State Department go from Cubans, Russians, Chinese, directed energy weapons to crickets, mass hysteria, and also a bill passed in the house to help victims? Victims of what, exactly? Mass hysteria? Somebody didn’t think this through very well. Can you please get your stories straight?

I suppose that fifty years from now we’ll know the truth. My guess is that this will be similar to the massive radiation exposure suffered by thousands of US citizens when the DOD was playing with nukes in the Nevada desert. They failed to inform the public about the dangers of being downwind of the nuclear fall out even though they damned well knew the risks and dangers. Children were playing on playgrounds while clouds of radiation drifted through and it was never admitted to until recently.

https://www.fox13now.com/news/national-news/two-americas/compensation-for-utah-downwinder-cancer-victims-set-to-expire-in-2022

It would seem like there is a demonstrable history of the United States Government lying about these sorts of things, especially when radiation is involved. We wouldn’t want to cause “mass hysteria” now, would we? “Trust us, we’re the government and we watch out for your safety. Now just take this shot that has no longitudinal studies and you get your good citizen rating. Also, please forget that the Polio vaccine was infected with a cancer causing Simian virus because they didn’t know about those kinds of risks back then.”

Gee, if only they’d had longitudinal studies

Furthermore, the most embarrassing part is that it would appear that the State Department can’t tell the difference between Cubans, Russians, Chinese, directed energy weapons, crickets or mass hysteria. Come on. I suppose my young child and my puppy were suffering from mass hysteria too, right? Hysteria caused my brain injury? Hysteria influenced the MRI images and surgeons and it was hysteria that caused me to require brain surgery, right guys? Is that the cover story now? Just making sure I know what to say so the beatings stop.

I just want to express how damned tired I am of all of the lies from our government and propaganda machines people call “news.” I am so tired of knowing the truth and watching the spin in the media who weave webs of unsustainable lies. From WMD’s in Iraq, resulting in an entire country being destroyed and hundreds of thousands of needless & innocent deaths to syphilis testing on African American men to CIA experiments on unwitting civilians in Canada that would make Dr. Mengele proud, to MK ULTRA radiation testing on children in Tucson… just stop, ya’ll. But, if you ever have any evidence of all those extra terrestrial space aliens, I’m still searching.

Teresa Tindal, 3 October 2021, United States

America’s Daughter’s Are Crying Out; Is ANYBODY Listening???

Teresa Tindal, 18 September 2021

This past week, an ENTIRE UNITED STATES OLYMPIC TEAM testified before congress about the sexual abuse that they endured which went on covered up by officials and particularly FBI, for years.

https://abcnews.go.com/GMA/News/gymnasts-testify-congress-investigates-fbis-handling-larry-nassar/story?id=80033309
Hey Chris… it’s not just the US Olympic team you’ve let down. Where are the rest of our apologies? Are you a pervert, too, or are you just apologizing for them?

Just stop and let that sink in for a minute.

AN ENTIRE UNITED STATES OLYMPIC WOMEN’S TEAM testified before congress that the FBI knew about Larry Nassar and his sexual abuse of an ENTIRE TEAM of our top female athletes. Nobody did anything then. Is anybody going to do anything now?

For absolute f*cking shame.

Where were the people who were supposed to protect girls from predators? Is there parental responsibility? Certainly local law enforcement and federal law enforcement have failed victims. The judicial system is repeatedly used as a means to punish those who speak out or seek justice so that’s a complete failure. Will these cries for help fall on deaf ears in this congress, too? I believe we’re being heard but we’re being attacked by the very systems who are supposed to protect us.

I find it a real testimony to the strength and faith of America’s girls and women, however. These world champion, Olympic athletes somehow STILL found it within themselves to go before the entire world and perform to the best of their abilities to represent their country knowing in their hearts it was all a well executed show where they had to hide immense amounts of inner pain before the world and act like nothing was wrong. God bless you, ladies. You really are highly disciplined warriors.

I’m sure they were all terrified to speak up and press charges. I’m sure they were terrified of what the world would think of Olympic athletes who were child sex abuse victims by the Olympic team DOCTOR. Would there be retribution? Why were the systems designed to protect and defend those girls failing them? Just how far did they have to be pushed to decide to testify before Congress that the FBI not only failed them and enabled their rapist, but that they were served up “on a silver platter” by the FBI to a child rapist? Individual victims can be attacked, intimidated or discredited but attempting to discredit or intimidate an entire team of Olympic gymnasts might prove a little more challenging.

How many women of high profile have to cry out to the world about the systematic sexual abuse that they’ve had to endure which was covered up and even enabled by authorities? How many women of high profile are going to have to come forward and tell their stories of the extreme systematic harassment they’ve endured after they came forward to press charges against their abusers? Rose McGowan has spoken very publicly about how she was hunted down after speaking out against her rapist and unbelievably weird childhood upbringing. An ENTIRE F*CKING OLYMPIC WOMEN’S TEAM just testified before congress and still, the victims are hunted and harassed and nobody is protecting us.

I have been chased from coast to coast to coast after I came forward and pressed charges against my childhood abusers, two of whom have been convicted and one of whom worked as a contractor for the Department of Defense. They raped me and tortured animals in front of me for years after they started grooming me at age 12. They admitted what happened on tape. I still have the recording. They were sentenced to the lightest level of probation and were only held accountable for a couple of months out of YEARS of abuse. Thanks, Tucson, Arizona. How’s your police chief enjoying that new border position he was appointed to by Biden?

https://ktar.com/story/4406117/joe-biden-officially-nominates-tucson-police-chief-to-lead-us-border-agency/
https://www.washingtonpost.com/national/chris-magnus-cbp/2021/04/12/69d59694-9b8f-11eb-8a83-3bc1fa69c2e8_story.html

The public doesn’t know how much we are enduring to come forward to press charges against our abusers nor does the public know about the amount of retaliation we are enduring for speaking out.

I have been attacked and chased through a restaurant in Santa Fe literally running through restaurant security who did absolutely nothing while I had to hide in a building out back and wait for someone to come get me. Someone in a black truck attempted to run me off of the road in North Carolina on my way to meet a man with a name I later found out doesn’t exist in background databases. At a MUFON meeting in New Jersey, some little twit tried to pour “holy water” into my drink and I only caught it because the tall man behind me could see and tipped me off. In Epstein County, ugh, I mean Santa Fe County, I was attacked, drugged, raped, microwaved and my 4 year old dog was suddenly at death’s door.

This is what is done to the families of those who speak out. Sebastian was just 4 years old. He suddenly developed multi-system organ failure and had to be euthanized. You were our best buddy, Sebastian. We’ll never forget you.

Oddly enough, neither the rape kit nor the drug test have come back, even after an entire year in Epstein County after I was roofied, raped and kicked out of my rental house during COVID and three days before I was to appear in court for the first time against one of my abusers.

I had a team attempt to drug me and set a scene on New Years Eve in front of my daughter. I was drugged in front of my daughter. I was harassed by Epstein County judges. Epstein County judges refused to enforce my custody agreement from Virginia after my ex husband kidnapped our daughter from Virginia to Epstein County. In fact, the very judicial system that was responsible for holding somebody accountable for Epstein ranch took full custody of my daughter from me and reduced my visitation to two hours in a public place on Sundays. There have been multiple attempted break-ins to my home. A German citizen and Project Paper Clip Daughter knowingly exposed me to sewage water, which I have her on tape admitting to and she’s allowed to remain operating within an hour of the largest nuclear storage facility in the world!? I became life threateningly ill from the exposure to dirty water. If my therapist had not recommended I seek security, I’d likely be dead right now.

Albuquerque is nothing more than a city of people with serious social and socioeconomic disadvantages who serve as a city of human shields against nuclear attack. Wait, I thought only dictators pulled those kinds of stunts? Do the reservations know they are being used as human, nuclear shields?

My own family even turned on me as I turned in my childhood sex traffickers. An odd response considering most families would provide extra support and love during such a difficult time. There’s only one way to reconcile that and still, nobody gets indicted or arrested. Nobody is held accountable and victims who could be witnesses are repeatedly attacked and aggressive attempts are made to discredit us.

We’ve had abuse and sexual abuse survivors from many places come forward; Hollywood, academia, media, government, sports, churches, and the military. The military and government are two of the worst places to try to seek help because sometimes it does almost feel like they are complicit in it. Just ask Vanessa Guillen, Monica Witt, or the FBI’s own Bonnie Delgado who wrote before her death, “I am determined to have a different outcome to my story.” The FBI couldn’t keep their own d*mned female employee safe from her abusive ex husband? Were they too busy conducting Face Book Investigations while their colleague was slaughtered in front of her small children in her own home?

I think this Air Force, Lady Bird Colonel sums it up the best:

Well old Betsy might just be right, after all. As my TV show began to appear around the world Mr. BS (His real initials and oddly appropriate) from Air Force Office of Special Investigations at Quantico began to send me love texts on the regular:

Thanks B. You sure are one hilarious dude.

I know Mr. B.S. was from OSI because I made him show me his badge at the Applebees off of I95 and Garrisonville Road in Stafford, Virginia. Thanks, B. You’re a heck of a guy. Did you take a course in sexually harassing women or was that all natural ability? Is this what you did to Monica Witt that drove her to the point of feeling she was safer with our enemies than in our own military?

Here’s another gem of a fella. I personally know that this is just the tip of the iceberg. Why aren’t his little buddies arrested, too? The second best part of the thrill is sharing the pictures with your friends, isn’t it?

https://nbc-2.com/news/2020/10/28/longtime-us-government-employee-accused-of-drugging-and-raping-multiple-women-in-mexico/
I wonder why they just call him a “long time government employee?” Why so vague, guys? Why so smug looking, Mr. Serial Rapist? Almost like you’re a psychopath who is smug about everything you’re getting away with? Nah… *Cough cough* (South America Desk).

So, let me just spell this out. Those little girls who were just little girls being sexually abused a decade or more a go are now grown up. And, guess what… it’s an understatement to say that we didn’t like that. In fact, we will never be intimidated into silence again.

Who is going to be held accountable for the sexual abuse cover ups that clearly occurred for decades? I wrote to every single member of the senate intelligence committee about the retaliation I was incurring as I’ve sought justice. I wrote to my Senator in Epstein County, Mr. Martin Heinrich, Senior United States Senator from New Mexico. Is it just me or is it odd that a German would be in charge of a state that contains 1/5 of the world’s nuclear arsenal yet Germans represent approximately 1-2% of the population of New Mexico?

In closing, I only have this to say…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zMCZqKowlzM

I am sending out an SOS. America’s daughter’s and children in general are NOT SAFE. If I had alone blown the whistle that United States Daughters were being sexually abused, I am just one person and as has been demonstrated, my daughter and I are easily targeted. Take me down if you must. Take down every woman who has had a glimpse behind the veil into the world of sexual blackmail for state benefit. However, it will prove impossible to take down and discredit an entire women’s Olympic Team.

Raping, drugging, touching, intimidating, assaulting and sexually assaulting United States Citizens is NOT OK. Sure, in the short term there may be enough losers with no backbones who are willing to sell out the best girls, young women and women of the United States. In the long term, history will not remember ANY of you kindly. Sh*t men lead to sh*t legacies.

This is my message in a bottle. I support our troops. I support our police. God Bless you all! However, it is the leadership who is a problem. I sit here, sincerely hoping from my heart that SOMEBODY hears the pleas of United States sexual assault survivors. We are your wives, daughters, sisters and mothers and not a single United States propaganda channel is telling our story.

Continue reading “America’s Daughter’s Are Crying Out; Is ANYBODY Listening???”

What Really Happened at Roswell; A Hypothesis

4 September 2021

“Then you will know the truth and the truth will set you free.” John, 8:32

As anyone who has just briefly looked into the UFO/ UAP enigma can attest to, the most notorious story in the United States UFO folklore is the Roswell incident. For the benefit of anyone who has been living under a rock for a lifetime, I will briefly quote from Wikipedia.

According to Wikipedia:

“The Roswell incident is the 1947 crash of a United States Army Air Forces balloon at a ranch near Roswell, New Mexico, and the subsequent conspiracy theories claiming that the crash involved a flying saucer, and that the truth had been covered up by the United States government. On July 8, 1947, Roswell Army Air Field (RAAF) issued a press release stating that they had recovered a “flying disc” from a ranch near Roswell. The Army quickly retracted the statement and said instead that the crashed object was a conventional weather balloon. The Roswell incident did not surface again until the late 1970s, when a retired lieutenant colonel, in an interview with a researcher of unidentified flying objects (UFOs), alleged that the weather balloon account had been a cover-story. Ufologists began promoting a variety of increasingly elaborate conspiracy theories, claiming that one or more alien spacecraft had crash-landed and that the extraterrestrial occupants had been recovered by the military, which then engaged in a cover-up. In 1994, the United States Air Force published a report identifying the crashed object as a nuclear test surveillance balloon from Project Mogul. A second Air Force report, published in 1997, concluded that stories of “aliens bodies” probably stemmed from test dummies being dropped from high altitude. Conspiracy theories about the event nevertheless persist, and the Roswell incident continues to be of interest in popular media. The incident has been described as “the world’s most famous, most exhaustively investigated, and most thoroughly debunked UFO claim.”

As my popularity as a UFO researcher began to grow around the world more and more people began to reach out to me. Some people were crazy, some people were US intelligence trying to feed me stories, some people were from unnamed agencies trying to find out exactly what I really knew but most people were just every day, regular people who had experienced some sort of UFO or bizarre encounter and those people really needed someone to talk to about what were very profound experiences in their lives. Even still, as the stigma of the UFO subject has been somewhat de-stigmatized by a massive push in the media by a self proclaimed whistle blower from the Pentagon, people are hesitant to start talking about their highly strange experiences. So, when those people get an opportunity to speak to someone they know will believe them, they reach out. I spent most of my days talking to experiencers about their encounters.

One person reached out to me who really stood out from the others. This person, whom I will refer to as Alex, said that their grandfather was at Roswell when the crash happened. Feeling like the Roswell incident was a subject that had been exhausted, I listened but with little interest. However, as I had more and more communication with Alex, I began to realize that Alex had a pretty interesting story.

Alex went on to tell me that their grandfather was a nuclear medicine nurse stationed at Roswell Army Airfield back in 1947. When the crash occurred Alex’s grandfather was summoned to the crash site. This really peaked my interest. Why would a nuclear medicine nurse be summoned to a crash site for an alleged flying saucer, weather balloon or nuclear test surveillance balloon unless it was suspected that people were exposed to radiation? So, in spite of my disinterest in Roswell, I began to take another look at the case and to further interview Alex.

As I spoke to Alex more and more it became clear to me that Alex was telling the truth as Alex knew it. I traveled to meet Alex and I met Alex’s family. I saw the grandfather’s military ID’s which identified the grandfather as a chief in the United States Air Force. What was interesting to me was that the grandfather had been Army and the United States Air Force was created just months after the Roswell incident.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Roswell_incident

Anybody who looks back on the Roswell case can see that something clearly happened and Army leadership got caught off guard without a reasonable explanation or cover story. First, it was a flying saucer. Then, it was a weather balloon. To me, this indicates that they were rushing to placate the media, and clearly couldn’t keep their story straight. Now we ask, well why would Army leadership not be able to keep their story straight? We’re expected to believe that the United States Army couldn’t tell the difference between an alleged extra terrestrial flying saucer or a weather balloon? If that’s the case, that’s a serious national security issue. However, it seems clear to me that they were rushing to cover up something unexpected. This makes sense considering most of the state of New Mexico is basically military research and development. From the Army White Sands Missile Range in the south of the state to the Los Alamos National Laboratory outside of Santa Fe, famous for the research and development of the nuclear bomb, to the Raytheon facility located on the Navajo Nation in Farmington, New Mexico, the government likes to research, experiment and develop new technologies in the sparse New Mexico desert where the education is the lowest in the country and poverty and homelessness are rampant. What better place to conduct dangerous research than in a desert full of people who are struggling anyway? I wonder if Raytheon knows anything about those “Star People?” Why would they have a facility on the Navajo Nation? (These are questions I will explore at a future date)

https://www.raytheon.com/uk/news/feature/raytheon-and-navajo-nation-25-years-teamwork

So, as I began to speak more and more with Alex and Alex’s family I discovered that Air Force grandpa was indeed summoned to the Roswell incident. Alex’s mother recalled living in Roswell during that time. The most disturbing part that I heard from this family was that Air Force, nuclear medicine nurse grandpa radiated his own wife while she was pregnant with their first child. The family told me that woman suffered serious effects from being exposed to radiation in utero.

So, the obvious question becomes, why did a USAF nuclear medicine nurse expose his pregnant wife to radiation? Let’s look at the facts that we know to be true about radiation experiments in the United States.

On 3 October 1995, President Clinton made a public apology to the American people and specifically to United States citizens and their families who had been unwitting test subjects in radiation experiments.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=StId27Dmx78

This Clinton apology is interesting for multiple reasons. First, was the USAF nuclear medicine nurse conducting radiation experiments on his own pregnant wife and if so was it out of personal interest or was it for the USAF? We already know grandpa was stationed at a research and development base and was allegedly involved in Roswell because he was a nuclear medicine nurse. Would a father knowingly conduct radiation experiments on his own wife and child? Well, unfortunately, there is precedent for just this.

Meet Christina from Tucson, Arizona. Christina gives testimony that her own father was involved with a “Dr. Green” who experimented on Christina with radiation experiments and drugs when she was a child and without her consent. This is a transcript of what Christina testifies to:

“I’m Christina (inaudilbe) born July, 1962 rendering me 32 years of age. I was a subject in radiation as well as mind control and drug experiments performed by a man I knew as Dr. Green. My parents were divorced around 1966 and Donald Richard Ebner, my natural father, was involved with Dr. Green in the experiments. I was a subject from 1966 to 1976. Dr. Green performed radiation experiments on me in 1970 focusing on my neck, throat and chest. 1972 focusing on my chest and my uterus in 1975. Each time I became dizzy, nauseous and threw up. All of these experiments were performed on me in conjunction with mind control techniques and drugs in Tucson, Arizona. Dr. Green was using me mostly as a mind control subject from 1966 to 1973. His objective was to gain control of my mind and train me to be a spy assasin. The first significant memory took place at Kansas City University in 1966. Don Ebner took me there by plane when my mom was out of town. I was in what looked like a laboratory and there seemed to be other children. I was strapped down, naked, spread eagle, on a table on my back. Dr. Green had electrodes on my body including my head. He used what looked like an overhead projector and repeatedly said he was burning images into my brain while a red light flashed at my forehead. In between each sequence he used electric shock on my body and told me to go deeper and deeper while repeating each image would go deeper into my brain and I would do whatever he told me to do. I felt drugged because he had given me a shot before he started the procedure. When it was over he gave me another shot. The next thing I remember I was with my grandparents again in Tucson, Arizona. I was 4 years old. You can see from this experiment that Dr. Green used trauma, drugs, post-hypnotic suggestion, and more trauma in an effort to gain total control of my mind. He used me in radiation experiments both for the purposes of determining the effects of radiation on various parts of my body and to terrorize me as an additional trauma in the mind control experiments. The rest of the experiments took place in Tucson, Arizona out in the desert. I was taught how to pick locks, be secretive, use my photographic memory and a technique to withhold information by repeating numbers to myself. Dr. Green moved on to wanting me to kill dolls that looked like real children. I stabbed a doll with a spear once after being severely traumatized but the next time I refused. He used many pain (inaudible) techniques but as I got older I resisted more and more. He often tied me down in a cage which was near his office. Between 1972 and 1976 he and his assistants were sometimes careless and left the cage unlocked. Whenever physically possible I snuck into his office and found files and reports with memos addressed to CIA and military personnel. Included in these files were projects, sub projects, and experiment names with some code numbers for radiation and mind control experiments which I have submitted in your written documentation. I was caught twice and Dr. Green ruthlessly used electric shock, drugs, spun me on a table, put shots in my stomach, in my back, dislocated my joints and hypnotic techniques to make me feel crazy and suicidal. Because of my rebellion and growing lack of cooperation they gave up on me as a spy assassin. Consequently, the last two years, 1974 and 1976, Dr. Green used various mind control techniques to reverse the spy assassin messages, to self destruct and (inaudible) messages. His purpose.. he wanted me dead and I struggled to stay alive all of my adult life… all of my adult life. I believe it is by the grace of God that I am still alive. These horrible experiments have profoundly affected my life. I developed multiple personality disorder because Dr. Green’s goal was to split my mind into as many parts as possible so he could control me totally. He failed. But I’ve had to endure years of constant physical, mental and emotional pain even to this day. I’ve been in therapy consistently for twelve years and it wasn’t until I found my current therapist two and a half years a go who had knowledge of the mind control experiments that I finally have been able to make real progress and begin to heal. In closing, I ask that you keep in mind that the memories that I have described are but a glimpse of the countless others that took place over the ten years between 1966 and 1976. That they weren’t just radiation but mind control and drug experiments as well. I have included more detailed information of what I remember in your written documentation. Please help us by recommending an investigation and making the information available so that therapists and other mental health professionals can help more people like myself. I know I can get better. I am getting better. And I know others can too, with the proper help. Please help us in an effort to prevent these heinous acts from continuing in the future. Thank you very much.” (Applause).

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0ncFUZR6JpE

So, sadly, it is not unprecedented for a parent to participate in subjecting their own child to radiation experiments.

I find multiple things interesting about this testimony and presidential apology. First, President Clinton’s apology took place approximately six years after my own sighting of something extraordinary in Tucson, Arizona. Second, I endured a serious brain injury that was unexplained but is consistent with exposure to radiation. Third, my own mother, the current Chief Psychologist for the United States Air Force Office of Special Investigations for the past 25 years, took me for hypnosis at her work previous to joining the USAF. Her colleague at a place called “Contact,” formerly in the Williams Business Park in Tucson, Arizona “hypnotized” me to explore my “past lives.” I was approximately ten years old. Additionally, I was repeatedly raped starting at age thirteen by a Raytheon employee and this went on for years. He and his now ex-wife groomed me for months starting at the horse stables I kept my horses at. They used my love for animals to lure me in and frequently the Raytheon employee would abuse the family puppy within feet of me in a squalid little trailer in the middle of the desert outside of Tucson. He and his ex wife have been sentenced for what they did to me in the early 1990’s. They gave me drugs, they bought me cigarettes, they sexually assaulted me and this was all just within years of experiencing a spectacular gold disc in the sky, in the daytime, over my house. I have many, many questions about all of this that I will explore in future posts.

It is my current hypothesis that part of the UFO coverup has to do with nuclear energy. It is extremely well documented that many people who have had close contact to bizarre crafts or experience very bizarre happenings also suffer from a plethora of health problems almost all of which could be side effects of radiation exposure. If I was an unethical researcher attempting to conduct extremely illegal research on unwitting people I would certainly push aliens, fairies, mermaids, mermen, Godzilla, Bigfoot anything to take the focus off of me. I’d point people down any rabbit hole possible to avoid accountability and questions. Extra terrestrials are the perfect cover story as it would be impossible to hold one accountable for injuries incurred by the “alien” experiments.

I believe it is a very good possibility that the most recent USAF explanations are the closest to the truth of what happened at Roswell, they’re just not the whole truth. Rule number one in intelligence… hide in plain sight. Rule number two… give partial truth mixed in with total bullshit to confuse and control the narrative. Given everything stated above it is my hypothesis that what happened at Roswell was a craft that was experimental and run on some type of nuclear power (nuclear and plasma propulsion are also another topic I will explore at a future date). There were most likely human pilots inside and something happened causing them to crash thereby exposing the pilots and crew to radiation. That is the most likely explanation that I can see which explains the call for a nuclear medicine nurse, the DOD’s fascination with human radiation experiments, the multiple injuries and even deaths that have occurred which line up nearly perfectly with radiation exposure, and the lack of actual evidence for actual space aliens. It explains the obvious panic that Army leadership had trying to explain what happened at Roswell in 1947.

In summary, I believe it is a very good possibility that Roswell was a nuclear accident involving top secret, experimental craft and crew or pilots who were exposed to radiation.

Once again, I am open to hearing all of the evidence. I would be delighted to meet an actual extra terrestrial so if there’s any overwhelming evidence that my hypothesis is wrong, I’d love to see it.

Teresa Tindal, September 2021, USA.

Well, Here We Are So… What’s the Plan? Is the UAP Energy Source the Answer to Our Climate Crisis?

7 August 2021

As I sit here with my eyes, sinus passages, throat and lungs burning from unprecedented smoke that has blown over three states from the United States west coast, I ask myself over and over again… so what is the plan? Today, Salt Lake City, Utah has the worst air quality in the ENTIRE WORLD. The air quality is reportedly worse than Bangladesh and worse than China. We’re told to stay indoors, use N95 masks if we need to go outside, and not to exercise. The visibility is extremely low and the gorgeous mountain ranges I can usually see are completely obstructed by smoke. I can smell the smoke inside the house. My dog’s eyes are watering from the smoke in the air. I periodically hold a damp rag to my face to filter out the smoke. I periodically wipe my dog’s runny eyes to get the smoke particulate matter off of her face. But, this isn’t normal. NONE of this is normal. So I keep asking the same question… WHAT IS THE FREAKING PLAN??

https://www.sltrib.com/news/2021/08/06/west-coast-wildfire-smoke/
There’s an entire highway and huge mountain range that is completely obstructed from view by the thick smoke from fires over two states away.

I can’t help but think back to my crash course in climate change science at the United Nations Office for Outer Space Affairs (UNOOSA) conference that I attended in Bonn, Germany in November of 2018. At that time the projections for serious, irreversible, existential threat from a warming planet were for ten to fifteen years out. I realize now that those predictions were too optimistic. The burning of my respiratory system and of my eyes tells me that serious, life threatening climate change is not a future event. This is it. It’s here and here I sit, in the midst of it, tears rolling down my face. Tears rolling down my dog’s face. I knew this was coming but even I was not prepared for it to hit this soon.

https://thebulletin.org/2021/07/climate-scientist-its-already-worse-than-what-i-imagined/

I just happened to be visiting a friend in Oregon when an unprecedented heat dome set over the area. The Pacific northwest is not known for triple digit heat. Very few houses have central air conditioning and it is a hugely agricultural area. With wet towels draped around our necks, we hosed down the dogs multiple times per day to keep them cool. I watched as the beautiful, bountiful garden filled with huge squash plants, potatoes, tomatoes, herbs and turnips scorched and wilted to the ground in just twenty four hours. It is said that despite the cooling centers that were set up during the Pacific Northwest heat dome, “hundreds likely died as a result of the heat.

https://www.forbes.com/sites/nicholasreimann/2021/07/06/hundreds-likely-dead-after-historic-heatwave-hits-pacific-northwest-and-canada/?sh=45fb42d0435a

What has kept me up at night is thinking about the unprecedented drought that the United States Southwest is experiencing. What especially breaks my heart is to see pictures of the mighty, majestic saguaro cacti that I grew up with laying dead on the ground from unprecedented drought and heat. Livestock is starving to death and wells are drying up across the entire region.

https://www.latimes.com/world-nation/story/2021-08-03/arizona-water-drought-farmers-cattle

My experiences are minimal compared to what others around the country and the world have faced. There has been historic flooding in Germany where dozens of people have died. In places like India, the monsoon patterns have changed so much that there’s either too little water and people are dying from famine and drought or too much water and people are dying from drowning, disease and loss of infrastructure. Of course the California and Southern Oregon droughts are historic in the fires that have resulted.

Anybody can do five minutes of research and find sources from the United States Department of Defense (DOD) who conducted studies on climate change and it’s potential effects on national security. It’s been clear for decades that the US DOD was aware of the potential threats to US military missions and installations around the world. In fact, many reports have been prepared for congress and published for the public. Here is an example of a report from January 2019.

https://climateandsecurity.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/sec_335_ndaa-report_effects_of_a_changing_climate_to_dod.pdf

So again, I come back to my original question… what is the plan? Clearly DOD has been thinking about how to harden infrastructure and adapt military missions as climate change becomes a more serious threat. My question is where is the plan for us, the average citizen? Who is going to do something about the unprecedented fires, unprecedented drought, unprecedented smoke, the unprecedented flooding? Certainly someone must have had a plan for the common folks… right? I am seriously beginning to wonder if I am overly optimistic about the functioning and care of our government and world leaders. Were they ever able to place the common good over personal greed? I like to think the best about people, until they prove me wrong. However, as I have to continuously pause in my writing of this article to breath through a damp cloth covering my face, I begin to ask myself… does anybody have a plan to turn this global climate crisis around?

Once again I am brought back to my experience with the gold disc that I encountered as a child in Tucson, Arizona. I am brought back to all of the experiencer stories I have personally heard, first-hand, as a former MUFON state director and prior field investigator. If there has been a cohesive message from this group of people, whom I believe have certainly experienced something of a profound nature, that message has been about the concern for our environment. I am not about to go into what or who is responsible for these encounters and experiences, which is a debate that has continued on for decades. What I believe is important now is that not only have I personally witnessed and experienced a technology that was clearly not fossil fuel based, but thousands of credible witnesses have witnessed the same things.

Most recently, we have heard about the tic-tac crafts witnessed by multiple US Navy pilots which has been widely publicized in the main stream media since 2017. It is clear when one looks into the six observables (the cited article only mentions “five observables.” From my conversations with high ranking officials the “sixth observable is “human effects”) that these crafts are not fossil fuel based. Additionally, the US Navy holds a patent for a compact fusion reactor which Forbes refers to as “A Breakthrough in US Energy Dominance.”

So this begs the questions… what are these crafts? Why has congress been so blasé about the UFO/ UAP topic? Are these media pushes regarding the UFO/ UAP topic just counterintelligence tactics attempting to fool our adversaries into believing something? Why is congress and the administration so apathetic about the current climate crisis? While politicians sue each other and make personal attacks on one another, ROME IS BURNING. People are DYING and LOSING THEIR ENTIRE LIVES! It feels like US and world leaders are playing their lutes waiting for Rome to burn to the ground while us peasants scurry across a sinking ship.

When I discuss this topic with my colleagues in the field they agree. As my colleague and friend, Zac Cichy, host of the podcast “Project Human” said, “If we’re all going to dance around the idea of crash retrievals and science that can generate clean energy, while a total climate disaster is happening, what are we doing here?” Louis Elizondo was asked for comment. However, he did not respond to requests for comment on this subject.

I remember back to my brief discussions with Dr. James Green, Director of the Planetary Science Division at NASA headquarters, while we were at the UNOOSA meeting. I’ll never forget what he told me. He said that the time for debate about climate change is over. It’s now time to figure out how to adapt and nobody is having that discussion. Why aren’t people having that discussion? As I drive through the desert southwest and look at all of the new construction of apartments and housing while the primary water source, Lake Powell, is at it’s lowest recorded level, I think to myself… how is everyone just going on like it’s life as usual? Do people not realize we’re in the midst of a global climate crisis? Or do people just not care until their own taps run dry?

I don’t claim to know the answers to these questions. However, what I do know is that I have personally witnessed a craft with unbelievable capabilities that was not operating on fossil fuels. As we head into the fourth industrial revolution of artificial intelligence, genetic engineering, quantum computing and space exploration, I have to assume that somewhere there is an answer to our current climate catastrophe. My only question now is if that answer is going to apply to everybody or only a select few of super wealthy elite who survive what sometimes seems to be the first purges of society as resources dwindle and our current way of life becomes more and more unsustainable.

Teresa Tindal, August 2021, Utah, USA.

Letter Writing Campaign to Congress

Teresa Tindal, Maryland MUFON State Director, Field Investigator, Co-Host and Producer of the “Disclosure Wire,” and Federal Lobbyist

28 October 2019

On July 16, 2019 Congressman Mark Walker of North Carolina wrote a letter to the Secretary of the United States Navy, Richard Spencer, regarding the recent revelations in the media about the UFO/ UAP phenomenon. He asked many important questions which are deserving of answers.

As a lobbyist on this issue in DC I spend most of my days speaking to people about the UFO/ UAP topic. Once I tell people what I do their eyes light up and I usually get to hear a very personal story or a story about a family member or friend who was deeply touched by an encounter of some sort. Everybody from my Uber drivers to people on the Hill secretly all really want to talk about these issues and they would like to have some answers. The only thing stopping us from openly discussing these issues in the manner they are deserving of is stigma. I work every day to help reduce that stigma and I know that many of you do, too. One thing we can do to help show congress that the stigma is gone and that these are issues we want to hear about is to send them a letter. So, we are starting a letter writing campaign.

If you would like to participate, below you will find a sample letter that you can use to get going. We need to let our Senators and Congressmen know that we have some serious, legitimate questions and that we would like to have some serious, real answers.

Sample Letter to Congress and Senate

Simple process for letter writing campaign

UAPLetter from Walker to US Navy

 

 

UFO/ UAP Phenomenon and the Climate Crisis

UFO/ UAP Phenomenon and the Climate Crisis

Teresa Tindal, 22 August 2019

I grew up with my grandma telling me stories of her UFO sightings. My aunt, uncles & father, they’d all seen things going back to the 1950’s & possibly before. They’d seen bizarre crafts both in Pennsylvania & New Mexico. My grandpa described to me in 2009 how he’d seen a saucer shaped craft come out of the Ohio River while working on the railroad after his service in WW2. In other words, my grandpa described witnessing four of the five observables of UFO/UAP phenomenon: anti-gravity lift, sudden and instantaneous acceleration, trans-medium travel and hyper-sonic velocity before we had Luis Elizondo telling us what they were in 2017  (https://www.history.com/news/ufo-sightings-speed-appearance-movement ).

In December of 2017 I was shocked to see UFOs make the front page of The New York Times (https://www.nytimes.com/2017/12/16/us/politics/pentagon-program-ufo-harry-reid.html). Having spent a great deal of my leisure time for the past 30 years reading & researching UFOs as the result of a sighting I had as a kid, I was shocked to see the subject making significant news. This was very exciting for me and I felt that maybe we were going to finally get something of significance out of the subject into the mainstream. I knew that UFO/UAPs were real since my sighting of a disc in 1989. I knew if I knew that they were real, then the government had to know that UFOs/UAPs were real, too. It appeared they were going to finally come clean and I was ready for vindication after all these years. I figured an announcement of that size, whether it be new energy technology or an announcement of the existence of extra-terrestrial life, should probably come from the United Nations. So I looked up their website to watch for big news.

In November of 2018 I traveled to the United Nations High Level Forum for Outer Space Affairs (UNOOSA). I was hopeful that there would be some sort of magnificent announcement regarding these incredible crafts that I and many others have seen or that there might possibly be an announcement of extra-terrestrial life following the NYT article. I really thought that the BIG announcement might be coming from the UN & I wanted to be there to witness that event. I figured such an announcement would naturally come from the office of outer space affairs so I applied to attend the conference & went to Bonn, Germany.

 

IMG_5539

Teresa Tindal,  UNOOSA High Level Forum, Bonn, Germany, November, 2018

 

The UNOOSA conference obviously did not turn out how I had hoped. In fact, I wound up surprised, shocked and ultimately horrified. What I learned there sitting through multiple days of lectures and conversations from leading space scientists from multiple countries around the world was much more paradigm shifting & frightening than hypothetical aliens. I learned that civilization as we know it is teetering on the brink of catastrophe due to anthropogenic climate change.

What I heard was a unanimous, scientific, global warning from some of the world’s brightest minds about catastrophic loss of resources due to climate change. The environment is reaching a breaking point. The gases of the atmosphere are out of equilibrium. The greenhouse gas, carbon dioxide, is higher than it’s ever been in recorded history.

 

Co2Graphhttps://climate.nasa.gov/climate_resources/24/graphic-the-relentless-rise-of-carbon-dioxide/

Carbon dioxide is known as a greenhouse gas because it traps heat, just as in a greenhouse. This is from NASA’s own webpage:

“Today, we stand on the threshold of a new geologic era, which some term the ‘Anthropocene,’ one where the climate is very different to the one our ancestors knew. If fossil-fuel burning continues at a business-as-usual rate, such that humanity exhausts the reserves over the next few centuries, CO2 will continue to rise to levels of order of 1500 ppm. The atmosphere would then not return to pre-industrial levels even tens of thousands of years into the future. This graph not only conveys the scientific measurements, but it also underscores the fact that humans have a great capacity to change the climate and planet.”

All of this excess heat from the atmosphere gets stored in the oceans. The oceans act as a buffer to the land to absorb heat. However, the ocean temperatures are dramatically rising.  As the ocean temperatures rise, we are seeing massive sea-life die-offs. People rely upon ocean sea-life for economic stability and food security around the world.

Coasts are threatened due to sea levels that are rising due to both polar ice cap melt and the warming water as warmer water expands more than cooler water. Just the implications alone for coastal societies represents devastating economic loss and thus stability issues for many countries. Fluctuations in ocean temperatures are also responsible for more severe weather including larger and more powerful hurricanes and devastating rainfall and flooding which leads to more economic damage due to increased disaster response.

Screen Shot 2019-08-21 at 10.04.48 PMhttps://www.nytimes.com/2019/01/10/climate/ocean-warming-climate-change.html

 

 

Some areas are affected by extreme heat leading to prolonged drought. Others are affected by extreme heat which leads to extreme stress on power grids. Just today Energy Star in cooperation with the US Department of Energy advised Americans to keep their thermostats set at 82F while one sleeps, to reduce energy costs and stress on the power grids http://www.fox5ny.com/news/federal-energy-program-suggests-keeping-thermostat-set-at-78-degrees-82-while-you-sleep .

During my time at the UNOOSA conference, I was very fortunate to have a conversation with a very well respected director from NASA Headquarters. I expressed my profound shock at how dire the climate change situation was and I asked him why US policy wasn’t addressing the situation. We discussed the Geo-politics of climate change but he ended the conversation with this sentiment; that the time for debate is over. It’s going to continue to get hotter. The time to begin the discussion of adaptation is now. Why isn’t anyone having that conversation? I was stunned. What was he saying? The debate’s long over… time to figure out how to deal? I realized then how drastically this issue would continue to snowball over time. It will be the defining challenge of our children and grandchildren’s lives.

I wept as I stared out over the Rhine River. I remembered an earlier conversation I had with many locals. Germany was in severe drought. The river was far below its usual levels. Gas prices were soaring because the tankers could only bring half a load through at a time down the river. Like much of the rest of the world, the Germans were already living with the effects of climate change and I knew in my heart after all I had heard that this issue would come to touch all life on Earth. I was heartbroken. I felt betrayed. How are governments going on with business as usual when they’ve all been briefed on these issues? In fact, a pentagon report from January 2019 declared that climate change has serious national security implications and discusses some of the adaptations the military needs to make to maintain national security (https://climateandsecurity.files.wordpress.com/2019/01/sec_335_ndaa-report_effects_of_a_changing_climate_to_dod.pdf). In other words, the military is preparing their missions for the effects of climate change but who is watching out for the interests of the ordinary citizen?

The information I learned about climate change was so depressing that I spent one of the days of the lecture in my hotel room. I just could not hear any more about micro-plastics poisoning what wildlife wasn’t killed off by warming oceans or loss of habitat. I felt very shocked, overwhelmed, and full of grief. Here I was expecting a huge, uplifting announcement and all I got was the coming environmental apocalypse. Double bummer for me.

However, the information I learned about the dire situation of climate change made me think back to all of the experiencer stories I’ve been secretly reading about for decades in all of the UFO books. Stories of contactees experiencing apocalyptic visions. This made me think about my own UFO sighting & then it all clicked for me; I KNOW there’s something flying in our skies that’s obviously not fossil fuel based. The Navy has openly documented the existence of crafts with abilities that far exceed what is currently accepted as the norm. The 5 observables: anti-gravity lift, sudden and instantaneous acceleration, hyper-sonic velocities without signatures, low observability/ cloaking and trans-medium travel. All of these observables seem to indicate that what the Navy has encountered and what many others have witnessed is not fossil fuel based & obviously displays extraordinary capabilities. I know this has been real for a very long time and now we have the United States Navy admitting to it, documenting it and releasing it to the public.

The United Nations Office for Outer Space Affairs has set the goal of space technology to benefit all of humanity. This is from their website (http://www.unoosa.org/oosa/en/benefits-of-space/benefits.html)

“Benefits of Space for Humankind

The United Nations Office for Outer Space Affairs works to promote international cooperation in the peaceful use and exploration of space, and in the utilisation of space science and technology for sustainable economic and social development. Space technologies have an impact on almost all aspects of development.”

 

The United Nations has also set the sustainable development goals in order to avert climate catastrophe. This is from the sustainable development website:

“The 2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development, adopted by all United Nations Member States in 2015, provides a shared blueprint for peace and prosperity for people and the planet, now and into the future. At its heart are the 17 Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs), which are an urgent call for action by all countries – developed and developing – in a global partnership. They recognize that ending poverty and other deprivations must go hand-in-hand with strategies that improve health and education, reduce inequality, and spur economic growth – all while tackling climate change and working to preserve our oceans and forests.”

 

I believe that the craft I saw, that generations of my family have seen and what the United States Navy has now openly documented may be part of the answer to the United Nations sustainable development goals. Obviously the five observables seem to indicate that whatever this technology is, it is not fossil fuel based.  I don’t know who has the technology. I don’t know where it comes from or why. What I do know, however, is that millions and millions of other people including trained military pilots, police, elected officials, my family and myself have all seen and documented a seemingly exotic energy technology, not just in or around the United States, but around the world. The US Navy & now, US Senators and the public know that there’s an alternative energy solution, somewhere, & someone is already using it.

We must answer these basic questions for multiple reasons: What is this technology? what can we do to bring this technology to market for the benefit of humanity? What are the applications of this technology?

The bottom line, in my opinion is this; the technology is there. It doesn’t matter where it’s coming from or who’s behind it, but we desperately need it. Now.

Teresa Tindal, Aug 21, 2019, Santa Fe, New Mexico, USA

 

The Alien Autopsy Video, An Analysis

Teresa Tindal, June 5, 2019

When I was in college I had hoped to go to medical school. I was working to pay for college and tired of waiting tables so I enrolled in medical laboratory school at the Regional Occupational Program in Fairfield, California which was just a mile or two down the road from Travis AFB and David Grant Medical Center. David Grant is a large, state of the art facility that is used for training new military laboratory technicians. They have a phenomenal training program and it was a great privilege to be included in the Air Force lab as part of my laboratory training.

My training included rotations through the major departments within a large, medical lab. I did rotations through hematology, cytology, histopathology, microbiology, blood bank, blood drawing, and lab rounds. Each department appeals to certain people for different reasons. If you’re extremely type A and meticulous about your work, then blood bank is a good place to work. However, as a pre-med student, my favorite department was histo-pathology because I learned so much about anatomy, pathology, systems and function both on the macroscopic and microscopic scale.

Whenever anything is removed from one’s body it is sent to the pathology lab to look for signs of disease or dysfunction. Specimens are dissected in something called the “gross” and then set into wax blocks to later be cut very thin onto slides and stained. Another duty of the pathology lab is to conduct the autopsies. The pathologist conducts the autopsy, sometimes more than one pathologist, with at least one assistant per pathologist.

Once I completed my lab training I was very lucky to gain employment in the pathology lab at Travis AFB. It was a major medical center with a high volume of cases and we’d see an average of two to four autopsies per week. My job, as the assistant, was to assist the pathologist in his examination. This would include getting the body from the morgue to the examination room, preparing for examination, having all of the appropriate instruments ready, assisting during the examination, opening the cranium, taking notes, and cleaning up afterwards. I’ve assisted in many, many autopsies and I know medical labs very well. After the recent documents regarding the purported “Alien Autopsy,” I realized I needed to re-watch the video.

The video is known as the Santilli tape and was first aired on the Fox network on August 28, 1995. I remembered seeing it once, as a teenager, but I had never viewed it again after my own lab experience. So now that I’ve watched it again I have some thoughts, purely from the perspective of a pathology assistant.

The first thing that strikes me is the table that the body is on. This appears to be a gurney or something. Autopsies are a giant mess. They really are. Blood, stomach, and other contents can get absolutely everywhere. In the autopsies that I’ve participated in, there were special tables for this purpose. These are elevated, shallow, steel tubs that can be rinsed out and cleaned thoroughly in between cases. Autopsy tables have a drain and a hose at one end to facilitate cleaning.

Another point that I noticed is that the people in the video do not appear to be wearing respirators. The worst thing about autopsies is not the gore. It’s the smell. As techs, we used to fight over who would get the best respirators and even then the smell could still seep in. Now consider that we are talking about a possible unknown life form. I can’t imagine that if respirators were available in the 1940’s that they were not using them. If not to reduce the odor but for bio-hazard purposes so as not to inhale any possible pathogens.

Another point I thought was noteworthy was the poor lab practice of one of the technicians. At some point one of the technicians picks up a pencil and starts writing with his gloved hands. This is very bad lab practice and is basic hospital hygiene 101. If a person has gloves on in the hospital one is taught to automatically assume that one’s hands are contaminated. This means that if you want to touch anything other than the patient, you first remove your gloves. This is part of what is known as Universal Precautions. It’s absolutely taboo to touch anything with gloves on in the lab or the hospital. So unless Universal Precautions were different in the 1940’s, a well-trained, military laboratory technician or pathologist would not be picking up a pencil and touching a document with contaminated, gloved hands, possibly spreading bio hazardous contamination.

The chest cavity cut is not like one I’ve ever seen before. When a chest cavity is opened I always saw what is known as the “Y” cut. This starts near each under-arm, meets at the center of the top of the rib cage, and then proceeds down the center of the abdomen. I have never seen a “Y” cut start around the neck. Not to say that doesn’t happen, I have just never personally seen that before. However, when they begin to peel aside the skin of the chest cavity on either side that is called “undermining” and was done accurately.

The examination of the cranium was fairly accurate from my experience. However, we had electric bone saws to remove the top of the cranium. I’ve certainly never seen anyone use a handsaw for this procedure but the cut was accurate. I was also impressed by the way the blood began to ooze when the skin was cut. That, too, was fairly accurate. Another accuracy was the weighing of the organs upon excision. Whenever any organ is removed it is weighed and noted.

I’m not sure what the level of sophistication was in the field of pathology in the 1940’s but I know that now all of those organs would be sent for gross examination. Samples would be cut, embedded into wax blocks, and then thinly sliced and placed onto slides for microscopic examination. The cellular structure would be studied under microscope. The blocks and slides would be labeled and stored.

It’s probably also worth mentioning that most medical doctors do not have much experience with autopsies. In my experience in the medical field, MD’s are primarily exposed to autopsies during medical school for the purposes of anatomy. After that, unless one goes into pathology, the vast majority of medical doctors do not participate in autopsies and wouldn’t be familiar with standard procedures. However, MD’s are certainly qualified to comment on anatomical structure and anatomical function.

There are other considerations as well. Truly, if an autopsy were to occur on an extra-terrestrial, I’d imagine that the strictest precautions would be taken. It would have to be presumed that the ET would be a huge bio hazardous risk. I would expect full on bio hazard suits, respirators, and a pressurized, air-filtered room for the autopsy to take place. While the autopsies I participated in took place in a state of the art medical facility, I don’t know that an official would risk transporting a presumed high-risk, bio hazard to a medical facility for autopsy. I’d expect there would be special facilities for just such occasions, the same as if an autopsy were to be performed on someone with something highly contagious like Ebola. I have not participated in any sort of extremely contagious, high-risk autopsy, however, so this is purely speculation based upon my experience.

Considering I don’t know what pathology and lab procedures were like in the 1940’s, when this video was purported to be made, I can’t say with certainty if it is real or fake. There are some very real elements to it and some suspicious ones as well. Like so much in this field, the truth seems to be more complicated and elusive than it appears at first glance.

 

 

 

Australian Embassy Hosts UFO Talk

On Wednesday, February 13, 2019, the Embassy of Australia hosted a talk on UFO’s entitled, “UFO’s, What’s the Government Covered Up?” The talk was given by the Australian, all-female team of the “Science Vs” podcast and affiliated with the concurrent conference of the American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS) which was being held in DC the same week.

The Science Vs podcast website, https://www.gimletmedia.com/science-vs, describes them as “your team of friendly fact checkers that blow up your firmly held opinions and replace them with science.” As leading female Australians in science communication, the talk was to celebrate women in science for the International Day of Women and Girls in Science which was on 11 February 2019.

The opening remarks were made by Ms. Nicole Forrester of the Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation, CSIRO. Ms. Forrester explained that the geographical location of Australia makes it a unique location for space science. Because of Australia’s unique position in the southern hemisphere, it’s able to cover one third of the sky at any given time. The US and Australia have a shared fifty-year history of science and space exploration partnership and Australia hosts one of three tracking stations for NASA.

The UFO portion of the talk started by asking two fundamental questions: “Are we alone?” and “Have we already been visited?”

There was a big emphasis on SETI which started with the story of Jill Tarter, a pilot, co-founder of SETI, and the inspiration for Jodi Foster’s character in the movie “Contact.” Tarter has an infamous story about flying at night when she spotted a brilliant, bright object in the night sky. She recounts how perplexed she was and how confusing the experience felt. That was until she realized that what she was seeing was a reflection of the moon. The talk then went into the history of the infamous SETI “Wow” signal which apparently turned out to be a signal from one of our own probes.

To answer the next question, “could aliens have already visited,” AATIP was briefly mentioned along with going through the history of the Roswell Crash. It was concluded that Roswell was declared a weather balloon. Considering all of the nuclear testing that was going on at the time in the area, it would make sense to this author that there would have been devices of some sort in the atmosphere monitoring the radiation levels. However, it was then mentioned that “ninety percent of UFO’s are identified. Could the other ten percent be ET?”

The talk ended with a brief discussion on wormholes and Einstein’s theory of Relativity.

I asked multiple representatives from the Australian Embassy if their government had an official position on the existence or non-existence of extra-terrestrial life. The answer I got was that they have no official position. However, I was told by Ms. Forrester that, “The infrastructure is set up and that they are open to the discoveries of science.” It does appear that scientists and governments from around the world are willing to invest the money and do the science and they are waiting to see where that data leads.

In some of my discussions with other attendees, most of whom were attending as part of the AAAS conference with extensive credentials in science and mathematics, most expressed a belief that it would be nearly impossible to think that we are alone in the universe. A great metaphor was used during the talk to demonstrate just how little we know; if the universe was compared to the Earth’s oceans, we would have only explored one eight-ounce glass of water.

What I Saw Changed My Worldview

I was born on Davis Monthan Air Force Base and grew up in the beautiful Sonoran Desert, in Tucson, Arizona. My dad worked on the flight line as an aircraft mechanic and I grew up around flight lines listening to the roar of jet engines at all hours. I grew up constantly looking up. Looking up in amazement watching the A-10’s in formation as they practiced overhead. Looking up at the stunning and inspiring sunrises and sunsets. Looking up to the mountains that surround the Tucson basin. Mostly, however, looking up at the breathtaking abundance of stars that dazzle and humble any observer.

Anyone who has lived long in the desert southwest knows that it pays to look up. With big, clear skies that span horizon to horizon and low light pollution, the desert southwest is a star gazer’s dream. And some, among their closest family and friends, will admit that it’s more than just stars that a gazer may be rewarded with seeing. Some will confide, quietly, that there’s an even greater mystery in those big, beautiful, bright desert skies. Many will quietly whisper at family gatherings about the UFO’s they’ve seen. I come from one of those families.

I remember spending time with my grandparents after the sun had gone down, sitting under the night sky. I remember so vividly the stories my grandma, grandpa, dad, aunt and uncles told. Stories about strange lights in the sky. Many of these stories happened around New Castle, PA and in Las Cruces NM. They involved cigar-shaped objects floating around the house in the 1960’s. My Grandpa shared amazing stories about working on the railroad next to the Ohio river and seeing the most awe-inspiring craft rise from the water. “Whoever they are, they’ve been here for a very, very long time,” my Grandpa, a WW2 veteran, once told me. Never in a million years did I think I’d ever see anything so spectacular. Nothing prepares a person for that first real, true sighting. Especially when it involves so much more than just one’s eyes. It involves a person’s whole heart.

It happened to me when I was 10yrs old. I lived on the east side of Tucson. I spent my days riding my horses through the Arizona desert and playing with my dogs and cats. I was truly an outdoorsy, animal-loving, nature-loving, tom-boy. One evening, at sunset, I was inside when I suddenly got the idea to go outside, lay down in the front gravel, and look up. I went outside and I made myself a little nest in the warm gravel facing west. The sun was already low-enough behind the houses that it was not in my face and Arizona sunsets are always such a treat. It wasn’t very long before a floating, gold-disc came into my view. I couldn’t believe what I was seeing.

It was a pure golden colored, saucer-shaped craft. It had no lights or anything fancy and it wasn’t doing any special flying maneuvers. It was slowly and soundlessly gliding straight over head. I watched in absolute awe as it glided overhead, eastward. It was so close. I could not look away. I was so excited to see such a thing I wanted somebody else to see it, too. So I ran next door to my best friend’s house. It felt like it took a long time for her to come to the door. However, by the time she did, the craft was still visible but far enough into the distance that it’s shape or color couldn’t really be distinguished.

That moment changed my life. I knew I had seen and experienced something that, at that time, the government and all of science was saying didn’t exist. However, I’ve always known what I saw and how it made me feel. That was the beginning of an incredible journey and the start of 29 years of high strangeness and synchronicity.

I’ve looked into multiple religions and spiritual practices. I’ve read everything I could get my hands on about UFO’s and still, nothing has quite matched. In all of my research I’ve heard other stories that were similar but never quite like mine. Everything I read described silvery or metallic disks, red-hot fiery balls, and white or opaque cigar-shapes. I’ve seen ancient pictures that seem to depict UFO’s but I never saw one that really looked like what I saw. So imagine my surprise when, out of synchronicity, 29 years later, I just happened to see a near replica on TV.

My daughter started watching a fantastic show on National Geographic called, “This Strange Rock” narrated by Will Smith. There, on TV, for the first time, I saw it again. It was a near identical replica. It was surrounded by Buddhist Monks all simultaneously in prayer at the Temple of One Million Buddhas. The Buddha statues were all gold and arranged into the most curious of shapes that when viewed from afar seemed to look exactly like the golden- colored UFO that I saw. Having studied some Buddhist teachings and being a student of meditation I was immediately taken over by how profound the scene was. These were Buddhist pilgrims who had traveled very far and very long to meditate, together, in front of this temple. This was their holy site. Is there a connection?

While my puzzle has yet to be solved I feel I may have found a significant piece. This isn’t something I’ve asked for and it’s never fit into my worldview as a student of science. I’ve invested a lot of my life at much personal expense to do this. Nearly everything I’ve done in my life has been to try and understand what I witnessed. I’ve looked into every possibility I can think of or find.  I don’t know for sure what this is but I know it’s incredibly significant. I know it’s forever changed me and I feel as if everything I’ve ever done, every life experience I’ve ever had has prepared me to say this… I am an experiencer.

Whatever this is, I continue my quest for the Truth.